IPF Support Groups

Pennsylvania PF Support Groups

 

St. Luke’s University Hospital (Anderson Campus), Easton, PA

1700 St. Luke’s Blvd. (Riverside Circle)
Medical Office Building Ground Floor Easton, PA 18045Behind medical building on bottom level
(FOLLOW the BLUE SIGNS)
Entrance at Fitness Center

2nd Wednesday of each month from 2.00-3.30pmContact: Jennifer H. Wescoe., M.Ed., NCC
484.553.6340
[email protected]

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11. 2018
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (PF Global Awareness Month)
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018

St. Luke’s University Hospital (Main Campus), Bethlehem, PA

Priscilla Payne Hurd Education Center, Room 105
Entrance A with valet parking
801 Ostrum St.
Bethlehem, PA 18015

2nd Thursday of each month from 2:00-3:30pm
Contact: Jennifer H. Wescoe., M.Ed., NCC
484.553.6340
[email protected]

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 (PF Global Awareness Month)
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018

The Temple Lung Center – Temple University Hospital

3401 N. Broad Street,
Ambulatory Care Center, 5th Floor Conference Room – 5ACC (Zone D)
Philadelphia, PA 19140

Contact: Michelle Vega-Olivio, CRNP
215.707.5864
[email protected]

  • All meeting are from 2:00-3:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 19,2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 

The Temple Lung Center – Temple Health Oaks

450 Crsson Blvd., Suite 200
Oaks, PA 19456
Contact: Michelle Vega-Olivio, CRNP

215.707.5864
[email protected]

  • All meeting are from 12:00-1:30 pm
  • Saturday, September 30,2017
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

NEW: Geisinger Medical Center (Main Campus), Danville, PA

100 N. Academy Ave.
HFAM Community Room
Danville, PA 17822

1st Thursday of each month from 2:30-4:00pm
Contact: Jennifer H. Wescoe., M.Ed., NCC
484.553.6340
[email protected]

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 (PF Global Awareness Month)
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018

New Jersey PF Support Groups

 

EW: Monmouth Pulmonary Consultants, Monmouth, NJ

30 Corbett Way
Monmouth, NJ 07727

3nd Thursday of each month from 2:00-3:30pm
Contact: Dayna Soluri, AGACNP-BC
908.930.8195
[email protected]

  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 (PF Global Awareness Month)
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018

Delaware PF Support Groups

 

NEW: Better Breathers Club, Newark, DE

Christiana Hospital (Main Building)
4755 Ogletown-Stanton Road
Newark, DE 19718

Contact: Mary Gant
302.623. 2610

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 from 12:30-2:00pm room 1100
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 from 12:30-2:00pm 1303 Cafeteria
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 from 12:30-2:00pm room 1100
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 from 12:30-2:00pm room 1100

 

Pulmonary Fibrosis Foundation (PFF)

click below to search for a support group within the country/internationally